Terry Goodkind Book List

A book list in order for the Sword of Truth series.

The Sword of Truth

* Wizard's First Rule (1994)
* Stone of Tears (1995)
* Blood of the Fold (1996)
* Temple of the Winds (1997)
* Soul of the Fire (1999)
* Faith of the Fallen (2000)
* Debt of Bones (2001)
* The Pillars of Creation (2002)
* Naked Empire (2003)
* Chainfire (2005)
* Phantom (2006)
* Confessor (2007)

Sword of Truth related fiction

* Debt of Bones (2001)
Goodkind wrote a novella titled Debt of Bones for the 1998 anthology Legends, edited by Robert Silverberg. The novella takes place in the Sword of Truth universe and is set a few decades before the events in the main series. In 2001, the story was published as a stand-alone book.

* The Law of Nines (2009)

In June 2008, Goodkind signed a contract to publish three mainstream novels with G.P. Putnam's Sons/Penguin Books. The first of these novels was titled The Law of Nines, it relates to Sword of Truth but is set in "our" contemporary world and was released August 18, 2009.

In April 2010, Goodkind signed a contract to publish three fiction novels with Tor Books. The first of these will be a new Richard and Kahlan novel. The teaser announcement was released April 1st 2010, on Terry Goodkind's official website.

Terry Goodkind Sword of Truth  Books are also available on audio.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Characters: , ,